Mitarbeiter


Oliver Aehlig

Prof. Dr. Miriam Agler-Rosenbaum

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1120 E-Mail: miriam.rosenbaum@leibniz-hki.de

Rania Ait Mansour

Telefon: +49 3641 532-0000 E-Mail: rania.mansour@leibniz-hki.de

Naim Al-Zaben

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1573 E-Mail: naim.al-zaben@leibniz-hki.de

Stefanie Allert

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1141 E-Mail: stefanie.allert@leibniz-hki.de

Sindy Arnreich

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1462 E-Mail: sindy.arnreich@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Johannes Arp

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1741 E-Mail: Johannes.arp@leibniz-hki.de

Volker Ast

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1569 E-Mail: volker.ast@leibniz-hki.de

Isabel Auge

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1168 E-Mail: isabel.auge@leibniz-hki.de

Florian Baldeweg

Telefon: +49 3641 949853 E-Mail: florian.baldeweg@leibniz-hki.de