Mitarbeiter


Oliver Aehlig

Rania Ait Mansour

Telefon: +49 3641 532-0000 E-Mail: rania.mansour@leibniz-hki.de

Naim Al-Zaben

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1573 E-Mail: naim.al-zaben@leibniz-hki.de

Stefanie Allert

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1141 E-Mail: stefanie.allert@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Johannes Arp

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1741 E-Mail: Johannes.arp@leibniz-hki.de

Volker Ast

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1569 E-Mail: volker.ast@leibniz-hki.de

Isabel Auge

Florian Baldeweg

Telefon: +49 3641 949853 E-Mail: florian.baldeweg@leibniz-hki.de

Philipp Balzer

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1221 E-Mail: philipp.balzer@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Amelia Barber

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1597 E-Mail: amelia.barber@leibniz-hki.de