Employees


Mahmoud Abdel Fatah

Phone: +49 3641 532-1340 Email: Mahmoud.abdel@leibniz-hki.de

Naim Al-Zaben

Phone: +49 3641 532-1573 Email: naim.al-zaben@leibniz-hki.de

Stefanie Allert

Phone: +49 3641 532-1141 Email: stefanie.allert@leibniz-hki.de

Ana Carolina Alves dos Santos

Phone: +49 3641 532-1715 Email: carolina.santos@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Johannes Arp

Phone: +49 3641 532-1741 Email: Johannes.arp@leibniz-hki.de

Volker Ast

Phone: +49 3641 532-1569 Email: volker.ast@leibniz-hki.de

Isabel Auge

Florian Baldeweg

Phone: +49 3641 949853 Email: florian.baldeweg@leibniz-hki.de

Philipp Balzer

Phone: +49 3641 532-1221 Email: philipp.balzer@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Amelia Barber

Phone: +49 3641 532-1597 Email: amelia.barber@leibniz-hki.de