Employees


Oliver Aehlig

Prof. Dr. Miriam Agler-Rosenbaum

Phone: +49 3641 532-1120 Email: miriam.rosenbaum@leibniz-hki.de

Rania Ait Mansour

Phone: +49 3641 532-0000 Email: rania.mansour@leibniz-hki.de

Naim Al-Zaben

Phone: +49 3641 532-1573 Email: naim.al-zaben@leibniz-hki.de

Stefanie Allert

Phone: +49 3641 532-1141 Email: stefanie.allert@leibniz-hki.de

Sindy Arnreich

Phone: +49 3641 532-1462 Email: sindy.arnreich@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Johannes Arp

Phone: +49 3641 532-1741 Email: Johannes.arp@leibniz-hki.de

Volker Ast

Phone: +49 3641 532-1569 Email: volker.ast@leibniz-hki.de

Isabel Auge

Phone: +49 3641 532-1168 Email: isabel.auge@leibniz-hki.de

Florian Baldeweg

Phone: +49 3641 949853 Email: florian.baldeweg@leibniz-hki.de