Scientific Co-workers

Prof. Dr. Reinhard Guthke

Phone: +49 3641 532-1083 Email: reinhard.guthke@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Jun Li

Phone: +49 3641 532-1456 Email: jun.li@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Jörg Linde

Phone: +49 3641 532-1290 Email: joerg.linde@leibniz-hki.de

Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Schmidt-Heck

Phone: +49 3641 532-1084 Email: wolfgang.schmidt-heck@leibniz-hki.de

Dipl. Bioinf. Christian Schnelle

Phone: +49 3641 532-1594 Email: christian.tokarski@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Ekaterina Shelest

Phone: +49 3641 532-1114 Email: ekaterina.shelest@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Sebastian Vlaic

Phone: +49 3641 532-1368 Email: sebastian.vlaic@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Michael Weber

Phone: +49 3641 532-1332 Email: michael.weber@leibniz-hki.de

Dipl. Bioinf. Thomas Wolf

Phone: +49 3641 532-1457 Email: thomas.wolf@leibniz-hki.de