Informationstechnik

Peer-Joachim Koch

Dr. Peer-Joachim Koch

Teamleiter

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1029 E-Mail: peer-joachim.koch@leibniz-hki.de

Stefan Liebert

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1027 E-Mail: stefan.liebert@leibniz-hki.de

Andrea Matthies

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1021 E-Mail: andrea.matthies@leibniz-hki.de

Leon Rupprecht

Leon Rupprecht

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1028 E-Mail: leon.rupprecht@leibniz-hki.de

Reinald Schorcht

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1022 E-Mail: reinald.schorcht@leibniz-hki.de

Ekkehard Tittelbach

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1023 E-Mail: ekkehard.tittelbach@leibniz-hki.de