Doktoranden

Ivan Belyaev

InfectoOptics / JSMC

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1510 E-Mail: ivan.belyaev@leibniz-hki.de

Marco Blickensdorf

ILRS

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1326 E-Mail: marco.blickensdorf@leibniz-hki.de

Ruman Gerst

ILRS

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1461 E-Mail: ruman.gerst@leibniz-hki.de

Stefan Hoffmann

Microverse / JSMC

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1143 E-Mail: stefan.hoffmann@leibniz-hki.de

Jan-Philipp Praetorius

FungiNet / JSMC

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1592 E-Mail: jan-philipp.praetorius@leibniz-hki.de

Maria Prauße

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1492 E-Mail: maria.prausse@leibniz-hki.de

Paul Rudolph

FungiNet / JSMC

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1326 E-Mail: paul.rudolph@leibniz-hki.de

Christoph Saffer

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1485 E-Mail: christoph.saffer@leibniz-hki.de

Alexander Tille

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1760 E-Mail: alexander.tille@leibniz-hki.de