Doktoranden

Florian Bredy

Doktorand

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1406 E-Mail: florian.bredy@leibniz-hki.de

Hannah Büttner

Doktorandin

Telefon: +49 03641 532 1505 E-Mail: hannah.buettner@leibniz-hki.de

Maria Dell

Doktorandin

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1234 E-Mail: maria.dell@leibniz-hki.de

Benjamin Dose

Doktorand

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1207 E-Mail: benjamin.dose@leibniz-hki.de

Romy Feldmann

Doktorandin

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1583 E-Mail: romy.rietschel@leibniz-hki.de

Finn Gude

Doktorand

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1209 E-Mail: finn.gude@leibniz-hki.de

Artur Habicht

Doktorand

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1057 E-Mail: Artur.Habicht@leibniz-hki.de

Veit Hänsch

Doktorand

Telefon: +49 3641 532 1293 E-Mail: veit.haensch@leibniz-hki.de

Elena Herzog

Doktorandin

E-Mail: Elena.Herzog@leibniz-hki.de

Therese Horch

Doktorandin

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1037 E-Mail: therese.horch@leibniz-hki.de

Felix Trottmann

Doktorand

Telefon: +49 03641 532 1272 E-Mail: felix.trottmann@leibniz-hki.de

Philipp Wein

Doktorand

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1576 E-Mail: philipp.wein@leibniz-hki.de