Doktoranden

Evgeni Bratovanov

Doktorand

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1324 E-Mail: evgeni.bratovanov@leibniz-hki.de

Florian Bredy

Doktorand

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1406 E-Mail: florian.bredy@leibniz-hki.de

Hannah Büttner

Doktorandin

Telefon: +49 03641 532 1505 E-Mail: hannah.buettner@leibniz-hki.de

Maria Dell

Doktorandin

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1234 E-Mail: maria.dell@leibniz-hki.de

Benjamin Dose

Doktorand

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1207 E-Mail: benjamin.dose@leibniz-hki.de

Jan Dworschak

Doktorand

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1192 E-Mail: jan.dworschak@leibniz-hki.de

Finn Gude

Doktorand

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1209 E-Mail: finn.gude@leibniz-hki.de

Veit Hänsch

Doktorand

Telefon: +49 3641 532 1293 E-Mail: veit.haensch@leibniz-hki.de

Ron Hermenau

Doktorand

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1563 E-Mail: ron.hermenau@leibniz-hki.de

Therese Horch

Doktorandin

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1037 E-Mail: therese.horch@leibniz-hki.de

Toni Neuwirth

Doktorand

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1486 E-Mail: toni.neuwirth@leibniz-hki.de

Sarah Niehs

Doktorandin

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1727 E-Mail: sarah.niehs@leibniz-hki.de

Romy Rietschel

Doktorandin

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1583 E-Mail: romy.rietschel@leibniz-hki.de

Felix Trottmann

Doktorand

Telefon: +49 03641 532 1272 E-Mail: felix.trottmann@leibniz-hki.de

Philipp Wein

Doktorand

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1576 E-Mail: philipp.wein@leibniz-hki.de