Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Kyle Dunbar

Postdoc

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1572 E-Mail: kyle.dunbar@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Keishi Ishida

Postdoc

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1053 E-Mail: keishi.ishida@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Mie Ishida-Ito

Postdoc

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1330 E-Mail: mie.ishida-ito@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Hak Joong Kim

Postdoc

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1750 E-Mail: hak.kim@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Anna Komor

Postdoc

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1357 E-Mail: anna.komor@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Jana Kumpfmüller

Postdoc

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1042 E-Mail: jana.kumpfmueller@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Rory Little

Postdoc

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1247 E-Mail: rory.little@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Evelyn Molloy

Postdoc

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1711 E-Mail: evelyn.molloy@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Ingrid Richter

Postdoc

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1043 E-Mail: ingrid.richter@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Kirstin Scherlach

Postdoc

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1034 E-Mail: kirstin.scherlach@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Gulimila Shabuer

Postdoc

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1421 E-Mail: gulimila.shabuer@leibniz-hki.de