Doktoranden

Ana Barrera

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1156 E-Mail: ana.barrera@leibniz-hki.de

Santiago Boto

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1386 E-Mail: santiago.boto@leibniz-hki.de

Anthony Chukwubuikem

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1241 E-Mail: Anthony.Chukwubuikem@leibniz-hki.de

Sundar Hengoju

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1490 E-Mail: sundar.hengoju@leibniz-hki.de

Juan Ramírez

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1144 E-Mail: juan.ramirez@leibniz-hki.de

Nicolas Schlosser

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1591 E-Mail: nicolas.schlosser@leibniz-hki.de

Cedric Tank

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1526 E-Mail: cedric.tank@leibniz-hki.de