Technische Mitarbeiter

Patrick Berthel

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1467 E-Mail: patrick.berthel@leibniz-hki.de

Karin Burmeister

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1126 E-Mail: karin.burmeister@leibniz-hki.de

Michael Cyrulies

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1132 E-Mail: michael.cyrulies@leibniz-hki.de

Claudia Franke

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1151 E-Mail: claudia.franke@leibniz-hki.de

Gudrun Krauter

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1117 E-Mail: gudrun.krauter@leibniz-hki.de

Jan Schönemann

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1302 E-Mail: jan.schoenemann@leibniz-hki.de

Matthias Steinacker

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1138 E-Mail: matthias.steinacker@leibniz-hki.de

Karsten Willing

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1137 E-Mail: karsten.willing@hki-jena.de