Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Bettina Bardl

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1131 E-Mail: bettina.bardl@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Carola Berger

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1228 E-Mail: carola.berger@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Ronja Breitkopf

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1277 E-Mail: ronja.breitkopf@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Uwe Horn

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1500 E-Mail: uwe.horn@leibniz-hki.de

Uwe Knüpfer

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1130 E-Mail: uwe.knuepfer@leibniz-hki.de

Karin Martin

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1125 E-Mail: karin.martin@leibniz-hki.de

Klaus-Dieter Menzel

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1136 E-Mail: klaus-dieter.menzel@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Gundela Peschel

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1119 E-Mail: gundela.peschel@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Martin Roth

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1127 E-Mail: martin.roth@leibniz-hki.de

Ivan Schlembach

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1382 E-Mail: ivan.schlembach@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Miguel Angel Tovar Ballen

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1495 E-Mail: miguel.tovar@leibniz-hki.de