Doktoranden

René Benndorf

Doktorand

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1567 E-Mail: rene.benndorf@leibniz-hki.de

Nina Kreuzenbeck

Doktorandin

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1208 E-Mail: nina.kreuzenbeck@leibniz-hki.de

Daniel Leichnitz

Doktorand

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1501 E-Mail: daniel.leichnitz@leibniz-hki.de

Chia-Chi Peng

Doktorandin

E-Mail: Chia-chi_Peng@leibniz-hki.de

Luka Raguž

Doktorand

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1523 E-Mail: luka.raguz@leibniz-hki.de

Maja Rischer

Doktorandin

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1575 E-Mail: maja.rischer@leibniz-hki.de

David Roman

Dokorand

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1525 E-Mail: david.roman@leibniz-hki.de

Felix Schalk

Doktorand

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1262 E-Mail: felix.schalk@leibniz-hki.de

Jan Schwitalla

Doktorand

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1525 E-Mail: jan.schwitalla@leibniz-hki.de

Elena Seibel

Doktorandin

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1226 E-Mail: elena.seibel@leibniz-hki.de