Einkauf und Baumanagement

Anna Stöcker

Anna Stöcker

Teamleiterin

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1129 E-Mail: anna.stoecker@leibniz-hki.de

Claudia Zaremba

Claudia Zaremba

Teamassistenz

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1580 E-Mail: claudia.zaremba@leibniz-hki.de

Joana Dagilyte

Joana Dagilyte

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1036 E-Mail: joana.dagilyte@leibniz-hki.de

Sandra Ertel

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1019 E-Mail: sandra.ertel@leibniz-hki.de

David Funke

David Funke

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1039 E-Mail: david.funke@leibniz-hki.de

Kerstin Siegmund

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1020 E-Mail: kerstin.siegmund@leibniz-hki.de

Jens Trotzer

Wareneingang

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1030 E-Mail: jens.trotzer@leibniz-hki.de