Forschungskoordination

Dr. Michael Ramm

Leiter

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1011 E-Mail: michael.ramm@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Sina Gerbach

Koordination Leibniz Research Cluster

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1335 E-Mail: sina.gerbach@leibniz-hki.de

Alena Gold

Alena Gold

Wissenschaftskommunikation

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1317 E-Mail: alena.gold@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Katrin Haupt

Koordination Transsektorale Forschungsplattform

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1352 E-Mail: katrin.haupt@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Hanna Heidel-Fischer

Strategieentwicklung InfectControl 2020

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1549 E-Mail: hanna.heidel-fischer@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Angela Köhler

Scientific Consultant

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1320 E-Mail: angela.koehler@leibniz-hki.de

Angelika Rauchmaul

Angelika Rauchmaul

Geschäftsstelle InfectControl 2020

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1000 E-Mail: angelika.rauchmaul@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Christine Vogler

ILRS-Koordinatorin

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1447 E-Mail: christine.vogler@leibniz-hki.de

Monika Weiß

Wissenschaftskommunikation (Elternzeit)

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1108 E-Mail: monika.weiss@leibniz-hki.de