Doktoranden

Mai Hoang

JSMC

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1541 E-Mail: mai.hoang@leibniz-hki.de

Jana Kalkreuth

cand. med.

E-Mail: jana.kalkreuth@leibniz-hki.de

Maximilian Klaus

cand. med.

E-Mail: maximilian.klaus@uni-jena.de

Julia Kurrek

cand. med.

E-Mail: julia.kurrek@med.uni-jena.de

Stephanie Kurze

cand. med.

E-Mail: stephanie.kurze@uni-jena.de

Katharina Meckel

cand. med.

E-Mail: katharina.meckel@uni-jena.de

Ellen Ritter

cand. med.

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1724 E-Mail: ellen.ritter@med.uni-jena.de

Verena Schlüter

cand. med.

E-Mail: verena.schlueter@med.uni-jena.de

Maria Schuwirth

cand. med.

E-Mail: maria.schuwirth@uni-jena.de