Doktoranden

Michal Flak

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1077 E-Mail: michal.flak@leibniz-hki.de

Marie Goldmann

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1506 E-Mail: marie.goldmann@leibniz-hki.de

Katherine Gonzalez Rojas

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1731 E-Mail: katherine.gonzalez@leibniz-hki.de

Lia Ivanova

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1123 E-Mail: lia.ivanova@leibniz-hki.de

Abdulrahman Kelani

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1257 E-Mail: abdulrahman.kelani@leibniz-hki.de

Mario Krespach

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1078 E-Mail: mario.krespach@leibniz-hki.de

Annica Pschibul

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1494 E-Mail: annica.pschibul@leibniz-hki.de

Muhammad Rafiq

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1256 E-Mail: rafiq.muhammad@leibniz-hki.de

Flora Rivieccio

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1062 E-Mail: flora.rivieccio@leibniz-hki.de

Mareike Scheven

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1236 E-Mail: mareike.scheven@leibniz-hki.de

Franziska Schmidt

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1304 E-Mail: franziska.schmidt@leibniz-hki.de

Nathalie Stefani

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1092 E-Mail: nathalie.stefani@leibniz-hki.de

Maria Stroe

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1089 E-Mail: maria.stroe@leibniz-hki.de

Lukas Zehner

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1314 E-Mail: lukas.zehner@leibniz-hki.de

Ann-Kathrin Zimmermann

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1470 E-Mail: ann-kathrin.zimmermann@leibniz-hki.de