Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Matthew Blango

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1072 E-Mail: matthew.blango@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Frank Hänel

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1145 E-Mail: frank.haenel@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Thorsten Heinekamp

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1095 E-Mail: thorsten.heinekamp@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Peter Hortschansky

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1085 E-Mail: peter.hortschansky@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Leijie Jia

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1187 E-Mail: leijie.jia@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Olaf Kniemeyer

Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1071 E-Mail: olaf.kniemeyer@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Thomas Krüger

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1186 E-Mail: thomas.krueger@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Juliane Macheleidt

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1250 E-Mail: juliane.macheleidt@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Tina Netzker

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1472 E-Mail: tina.netzker@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Thomas Orasch

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1307 E-Mail: thomas.orasch@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Lukáš Radosa

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1271 E-Mail: lukas.radosa@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Volker Schroeckh

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1074 E-Mail: volker.schroeckh@leibniz-hki.de

PD Dr. Kerstin Voigt

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1395 E-Mail: kerstin.voigt@leibniz-hki.de