Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 3641 532-10nn E-Mail: @leibniz-hki.de

Mohamed Ismail Abdelwahab Hassan

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1589 E-Mail: mohamed.hassan@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Sara Afonso

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1200 E-Mail: sara.afonso@leibniz-hki.de

Prof. Dr. Miriam Agler-Rosenbaum

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1120 E-Mail: miriam.rosenbaum@leibniz-hki.de

Elizabeth Allard

Dr. Stefanie Allert

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1141 E-Mail: stefanie.allert@leibniz-hki.de

Raquel Alonso-Roman

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1157 E-Mail: raquel.roman@leibniz-hki.de

Christina Alscher

E-Mail: christina.alscher@leibniz-hki.de

Carolin Arnsmeyer

E-Mail: Carolin.Arnsmeyer@uni-jena.de