Mitarbeiter


Dr. Sara Afonso

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1200 E-Mail: sara.afonso@leibniz-hki.de

Prof. Dr. Miriam Agler-Rosenbaum

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1120 E-Mail: miriam.rosenbaum@leibniz-hki.de

Stefanie Allert

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1141 E-Mail: stefanie.allert@leibniz-hki.de

Christina Alscher

E-Mail: christina.alscher@leibniz-hki.de

Maximilian Arlt

Volker Ast

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1569 E-Mail: volker.ast@leibniz-hki.de

Sophie Austermeier

Svitlana Babych

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1747 E-Mail: svitlana.babych@leibniz-hki.de

Florian Baldeweg

Telefon: +49 3641 949854 E-Mail: florian.baldeweg@leibniz-hki.de