Mitarbeiter

Mohamed Ismail Abdelwahab Hassan

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1589 E-Mail: mohamed.hassan@leibniz-hki.de

Prof. Dr. Miriam Agler-Rosenbaum

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1120 E-Mail: miriam.rosenbaum@leibniz-hki.de

Elizabeth Allard

Dr. Stefanie Allert

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1141 E-Mail: stefanie.allert@leibniz-hki.de

Raquel Alonso-Román

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1157 E-Mail: raquel.roman@leibniz-hki.de

Christina Alscher

E-Mail: christina.alscher@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Ana Carolina Alves dos Santos

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1715 E-Mail: carolina.santos@leibniz-hki.de

Carolin Arnsmeyer

E-Mail: Carolin.Arnsmeyer@uni-jena.de

Md Mortoza Ashraf

E-Mail: Mdmortoza.ashraf@leibniz-hki.de