Mitarbeiter

Volker Ast

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1569 E-Mail: volker.ast@leibniz-hki.de

Sophie Austermeier

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1389 E-Mail: sophie.austermeier@leibniz-hki.de

F. B.

Svitlana Babych

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1747 E-Mail: svitlana.babych@leibniz-hki.de

Mohamed Balboul

E-Mail: mohamed.balboul@hki-jena.de

Amelia Barber

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1597 E-Mail: amelia.barber@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Bettina Bardl

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1131 E-Mail: bettina.bardl@leibniz-hki.de

Ana Barrera

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1156 E-Mail: ana.barrera@leibniz-hki.de

Johanna Pauline Bauer

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1098 E-Mail: Johanna.Pauline.Bauer@leibniz-hki.de