Mitarbeiter

Mohamed Balboul

E-Mail: Mohamed.Balboul@hki-jena.de

Dr. Florian Baldeweg

Telefon: +49 3641 949854 E-Mail: florian.baldeweg@leibniz-hki.de

Christian Bär

Dr. Amelia Barber

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1597 E-Mail: amelia.barber@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Bettina Bardl

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1131 E-Mail: bettina.bardl@leibniz-hki.de

Ana Barrera

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1156 E-Mail: ana.barrera@leibniz-hki.de

Johanna Pauline Bauer

E-Mail: Johanna.Pauline.Bauer@leibniz-hki.de

Svetlana Bauer

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1121 E-Mail: svetlana.bauer@leibniz-hki.de

Simon Beckschulte