Mitarbeiter

Svetlana Bauer

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1121 E-Mail: svetlana.bauer@leibniz-hki.de

Thomas Beder

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1093 E-Mail: thomas.beder@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Christine Beemelmanns

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1525 E-Mail: christine.beemelmanns@leibniz-hki.de

Ivan Belyaev

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1510 E-Mail: ivan.belyaev@leibniz-hki.de

Jeannine Benndorf

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1044 E-Mail: jeannine.reichel@leibniz-hki.de

René Benndorf

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1567 E-Mail: rene.benndorf@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Carola Berger

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1228 E-Mail: carola.berger@leibniz-hki.de

Patrick Berthel

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1467 E-Mail: patrick.berthel@leibniz-hki.de

Sophie Besser

Telefon: +49 3641 532-0351 E-Mail: sophie.besser@leibniz-hki.de

Clemens Beyer