Mitarbeiter

Antje Biering

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1312 E-Mail: antje.biering@leibniz-hki.de

Alexander Bissell

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1296 E-Mail: alexander.bissell@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Matthew Blango

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1072 E-Mail: matthew.blango@leibniz-hki.de

Marco Blickensdorf

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1326 E-Mail: marco.blickensdorf@leibniz-hki.de

Selina Böcker

Maxime Borry

Santiago Boto

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1386 E-Mail: santiago.boto@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Bettina Böttcher

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1435 E-Mail: bettina.boettcher@leibniz-hki.de

Jana Boysen

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1728 E-Mail: jana.boysen@leibniz-hki.de

Prof. Dr. Axel A. Brakhage

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1001 E-Mail: axel.brakhage@leibniz-hki.de