Mitarbeiter

Lukas Zehner

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1314 E-Mail: lukas.zehner@leibniz-hki.de

Lu Zhang

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1333 E-Mail: LuZhang@leibniz-hki.de

Shuaibing Zhang

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1313 E-Mail: shuaibing.zhang@leibniz-hki.de

Ann-Kathrin Zimmermann

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1470 E-Mail: ann-kathrin.zimmermann@leibniz-hki.de

Prof. Dr. Peter F. Zipfel

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1301 E-Mail: peter.zipfel@leibniz-hki.de

Tamara Zoran

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1290 E-Mail: tamara.zoran@leibniz-hki.de