Mitarbeiter

Evgeni Bratovanov

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1324 E-Mail: evgeni.bratovanov@leibniz-hki.de

Florian Bredy

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1406 E-Mail: florian.bredy@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Ronja Breitkopf

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1277 E-Mail: ronja.breitkopf@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Annamaria Brioli

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1058 E-Mail: annamaria.brioli@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Sascha Brunke

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1222 E-Mail: sascha.brunke@leibniz-hki.de

Stefanie Buchheim

E-Mail: stefanie.buchheim@leibniz-hki.de

Karin Burmeister

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1126 E-Mail: karin.burmeister@leibniz-hki.de

Hannah Büttner

Telefon: +49 03641 532 1505 E-Mail: hannah.buettner@leibniz-hki.de