Mitarbeiter

Oana Butto

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1290 E-Mail: oana.butto@leibniz-hki.de

Xueqi Cao

E-Mail: xueqi.cao@uni-jena.de

Sayoni Chakraborty

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1275 E-Mail: sayoni.chakraborty@leibniz-hki.de

Prashanth Chandrasekar

E-Mail: Prashanth.Chandrasekar@hki-jena.de

Jiarui Chen

E-Mail: u3005393@connect.hku.hk

Yi Enn Cheong

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1387 E-Mail: yienn.cheong@leibniz-hki.de

Goodluck Uzoma Chima

Dr. Somak Chowdhury

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1584 E-Mail: somak.chowdhury@leibniz-hki.de

Anthony Chukwubuikem

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1241 E-Mail: Anthony.Chukwubuikem@leibniz-hki.de

Maximilian Collatz

E-Mail: maximilian.collatz@uni-jena.de