Doktoranden

Osama Elshafee

ILRS

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1225 E-Mail: osama.elshafee@leibniz-hki.de

Daniel Fischer

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1488 E-Mail: daniel.fischer@leibniz-hki.de

Annika König

in Elternzeit / JSMC

Antonia Last

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1595 E-Mail: antonia.last@leibniz-hki.de

Rita Müller

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1391 E-Mail: rita.mueller@leibniz-hki.de

Marina Pekmezović

OPATHY

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1439 E-Mail: marina.pekmezovic@leibniz-hki.de

Sofia Siscar Lewin

JSMC

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1518 E-Mail: sofia.lewin@leibniz-hki.de

Jakob Sprague

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1202 E-Mail: jakob.sprague@leibniz-hki.de

Marcel Sprenger

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1346 E-Mail: marcel.sprenger@leibniz-hki.de