Doktoranden

Raquel Alonso-Román

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1157 E-Mail: raquel.roman@leibniz-hki.de

Sophie Austermeier

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1389 E-Mail: sophie.austermeier@leibniz-hki.de

Osama Elshafee

ILRS

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1225 E-Mail: osama.elshafee@leibniz-hki.de

Mathias Jansen

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1390 E-Mail: paul.jansen@leibniz-hki.de

Annika König (in Elternzeit)

JSMC

Telefon: +49 3641-532-1403 E-Mail: annika.koenig@leibniz-hki.de

Rita Müller

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1391 E-Mail: rita.mueller@leibniz-hki.de

Marina Pekmezović

OPATHY

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1439 E-Mail: marina.pekmezovic@leibniz-hki.de

Theresa Rothe

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1185 E-Mail: theresa.rothe@leibniz-hki.de

Sofía Siscar Lewin

JSMC

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1518 E-Mail: sofia.lewin@leibniz-hki.de

Jakob Sprague

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1202 E-Mail: jakob.sprague@leibniz-hki.de

Marisa Valentine

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1159 E-Mail: marisa.valentine@leibniz-hki.de

Raghav Vij

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1210 E-Mail: raghav.vij@leibniz-hki.de