Doktoranden

Jiarui Chen

E-Mail: u3005393@connect.hku.hk

M. Sc. Albert García López

Mobile: +34 722 37 32 64 E-Mail: Albert.Garcia.Lopez@leibniz-hki.de

M. Sc. Sara Leal Siliceo

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1587 E-Mail: Sara.LealSiliceo@leibniz-hki.de

M. Sc. Howell Leung

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1590 E-Mail: howell.Leung@leibniz-hki.de

M. Sc. Daniel Loos

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1426 E-Mail: daniel.loos@leibniz-hki.de

M. Sc. Mohammadhassan Mirhakkak Esfahani

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1280 E-Mail: mohammad.mirhakkak@leibniz-hki.de

M. Sc. Emmanouil Nychas

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1588 Mobile: +49 1516 7790690 E-Mail: Emmanouil.Nychas@leibniz-hki.de

M. Sc. Preecha Patumcharoenpol

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1562 E-Mail: Preecha.Patumcharoenpol@leibniz-hki.de

Tongta Sae-Ong

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1115 E-Mail: Tongta.Sae-Ong@leibniz-hki.de

M. Sc. Bastian Seelbinder

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1360 E-Mail: bastian.seelbinder@leibniz-hki.de

M. Sc. Patricia Sieber

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1425 E-Mail: patricia.sieber@leibniz-hki.de

Tingting Zheng

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1267 E-Mail: tingting.zheng@leibniz-hki.de

Tamara Zoran

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1290 E-Mail: tamara.zoran@leibniz-hki.de