Doktoranden

Jiarui Chen

E-Mail: u3005393@connect.hku.hk

Albert García López

Telefon: +49 3641 532 1321 E-Mail: Albert.Garcia.Lopez@leibniz-hki.de

Sara Leal Siliceo

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1587 E-Mail: Sara.LealSiliceo@leibniz-hki.de

Howell Leung

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1590 E-Mail: howell.Leung@leibniz-hki.de

Daniel Loos

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1426 E-Mail: daniel.loos@leibniz-hki.de

Andrea Marfil Sánchez

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1171 E-Mail: andrea.marfil-sanchez@leibniz-hki.de

Mohammadhassan Mirhakkak Esfahani

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1280 E-Mail: mohammad.mirhakkak@leibniz-hki.de

Emmanouil Nychas

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1588 E-Mail: Emmanouil.Nychas@leibniz-hki.de

Tongta Sae-Ong

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1115 E-Mail: Tongta.Sae-Ong@leibniz-hki.de

Bastian Seelbinder

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1360 E-Mail: bastian.seelbinder@leibniz-hki.de

Lu Zhang

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1333 E-Mail: LuZhang@leibniz-hki.de

Tamara Zoran

Telefon: +49 3641 532-1290 E-Mail: tamara.zoran@leibniz-hki.de