Information technology

Peer-Joachim Koch

Dr. Peer-Joachim Koch

Team leader

Phone: +49 3641 532-1029 Email: peer-joachim.koch@leibniz-hki.de

Stefan Liebert

Phone: +49 3641 532-1027 Email: stefan.liebert@leibniz-hki.de

Andrea Matthies

Phone: +49 3641 532-1021 Email: andrea.matthies@leibniz-hki.de

Leon Rupprecht

Leon Rupprecht

Phone: +49 3641 532-1028 Email: leon.rupprecht@leibniz-hki.de

Reinald Schorcht

Phone: +49 3641 532-1022 Email: reinald.schorcht@leibniz-hki.de

Ekkehard Tittelbach

Phone: +49 3641 532-1023 Email: ekkehard.tittelbach@leibniz-hki.de