Doctoral Researchers

Ivan Belyaev

InfectoOptics / JSMC

Phone: +49 3641 532-1510 Email: ivan.belyaev@leibniz-hki.de

Marco Blickensdorf

ILRS

Phone: +49 3641 532-1326 Email: marco.blickensdorf@leibniz-hki.de

Ruman Gerst

ILRS

Phone: +49 3641 532-1460 Email: Ruman.Gerst@leibniz-hki.de

Stefan Hoffmann

JSMC

Phone: +49 3641 532-1143 Email: stefan.hoffmann@leibniz-hki.de

Jan-Philipp Praetorius

FungiNet / JSMC

Phone: +49 3641 532-1592 Email: jan-philipp.praetorius@leibniz-hki.de

Maria Prauße

Phone: +49 3641 532-1492 Email: maria.prausse@leibniz-hki.de

Alexander Tille

Phone: +49 3641 532-1760 Email: alexander.tille@leibniz-hki.de