Doctoral Researchers

Evgeni Bratovanov

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 3641 532-1324 Email: evgeni.bratovanov@leibniz-hki.de

Florian Bredy

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 3641 532-1406 Email: florian.bredy@leibniz-hki.de

Hannah Büttner

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 03641 532 1505 Email: hannah.buettner@leibniz-hki.de

Maria Dell

PhD Student

Phone: +49 3641 532-1234 Email: maria.dell@leibniz-hki.de

Benjamin Dose

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 3641 532-1207 Email: benjamin.dose@leibniz-hki.de

Jan Dworschak

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 3641 532-1192 Email: jan.dworschak@leibniz-hki.de

Finn Gude

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 3641 532-1209 Email: finn.gude@leibniz-hki.de

Veit Hänsch

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 3641 532 1293 Email: veit.haensch@leibniz-hki.de

Ron Hermenau

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 3641 532-1563 Email: ron.hermenau@leibniz-hki.de

Therese Horch

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 3641 532-1037 Email: therese.horch@leibniz-hki.de

Susann Kugel (in Elternzeit)

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 3641 532-1036 Email: susann.kugel@leibniz-hki.de

Toni Neuwirth

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 3641 532-1486 Email: toni.neuwirth@leibniz-hki.de

Sarah Niehs

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 3641 532-1727 Email: sarah.niehs@leibniz-hki.de

Romy Rietschel

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 3641 532-1583 Email: romy.rietschel@leibniz-hki.de

Felix Trottmann

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 03641 532 1272 Email: felix.trottmann@leibniz-hki.de

Philipp Wein

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 3641 532-1576 Email: philipp.wein@leibniz-hki.de