Scientific Co-workers

Dr. Kyle Dunbar

Postdoc

Phone: +49 3641 532-1572 Email: kyle.dunbar@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Keishi Ishida

Postdoc

Phone: +49 3641 532-1053 Email: keishi.ishida@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Mie Ishida-Ito

Postdoc

Phone: +49 3641 532-1330 Email: mie.ishida-ito@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Hak Joong Kim

Postdoc

Phone: +49 3641 532-1750 Email: hak.kim@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Anna Komor

Postdoc

Phone: +49 3641 532-1357 Email: anna.komor@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Jana Kumpfmüller

Postdoc

Phone: +49 3641 532-1042 Email: jana.kumpfmueller@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Rory Little

Postdoc

Phone: +49 3641 532-1247 Email: rory.little@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Evelyn Molloy

Postdoc

Phone: +49 3641 532-1711 Email: evelyn.molloy@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Ingrid Richter

Postdoc

Phone: +49 3641 532-1043 Email: ingrid.richter@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Kirstin Scherlach

Postdoc

Phone: +49 3641 532-1034 Email: kirstin.scherlach@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Gulimila Shabuer

Postdoc

Phone: +49 3641 532-1421 Email: gulimila.shabuer@leibniz-hki.de