Bachelor and Master Students

Maren Ertingshausen

Master Student

Email: Maren.Ertingshausen@hki-jena.de

Jonas Fiedler

Master Student

Email: jonas.fiedler@hki-jena.de

Jonathan Franke

Master Student

Email: Jonathan.Franke@hki-jena.de

Johannes Hörl

Master Student

Email: Johannes.Hoerl@leibniz-hki.de

Johannes Kramer

Master Student

Email: Johannes.Kramer@leibniz-hki.de

Hannah Mendler

Bachelor Student

Mandy Mlotek

Master Student

Email: Mandy.Mlotek@leibniz-hki.de