Board of Trustees

Dr. Bernd Ebersold Thuringian Ministry of Economy, Science and Digital Society, Erfurt (Head)
Heiner Will medac GmbH, Hamburg (Deputy head)
Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Boland Max Planck Institute for Chemical Ecology
Prof. Dr. Petra Dersch University of Münster
Dr. Joachim Klein Federal Ministry of Education and Research, Berlin
Dr. Thomas Maier Novartis Technical Operations Hexal AG, Holzkirchen
Prof. Dr. Walter Rosenthal President of the Friedrich Schiller University Jena