Doctoral Researchers

Ana Barrera

Phone: +49 3641 532-1156 Email: ana.barrera@leibniz-hki.de

Santiago Boto

Phone: +49 3641 532-1386 Email: santiago.boto@leibniz-hki.de

Anthony Chukwubuikem

Phone: +49 3641 532-1241 Email: Anthony.Chukwubuikem@leibniz-hki.de

Sundar Hengoju

Phone: +49 3641 532-1490 Email: sundar.hengoju@leibniz-hki.de

Bianka Kästner

Phone: +49 3641 532-1418 Email: Bianka.Kaestner@leibniz-hki.de

Annika Lenic

Phone: +49 3641 532-1420 Email: annika.lenic@leibniz-hki.de

Juan Ramírez

Phone: +49 3641 532-1144 Email: juan.ramirez@leibniz-hki.de

Zubaish Saghir

Phone: +49 3641 532-1422 Email: saghir.zubaish@leibniz-hki.de

Ashkan Samimi

Phone: +49 3641 532-1082 Email: ashkan.samimi@leibniz-hki.de

Nicolas Schlosser

Phone: +49 3641 532-1591 Email: nicolas.schlosser@leibniz-hki.de

Cedric Tank

Phone: +49 3641 532-1526 Email: cedric.tank@leibniz-hki.de

Sophie Weiser

Phone: +49 3641 532-1278 Email: sophie.weiser@leibniz-hki.de