Scientific Co-workers

Dr. Bettina Bardl

Phone: +49 3641 532-1131 Email: bettina.bardl@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Carola Berger

Phone: +49 3641 532-1228 Email: carola.berger@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Ronja Breitkopf

Phone: +49 3641 532-1277 Email: ronja.breitkopf@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Angel Franco

Phone: +49 3641 532-1419 Email: angel.franco@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Uwe Horn

Phone: +49 3641 532-1500 Email: uwe.horn@leibniz-hki.de

Johann Kufs

Phone: +49 3641 532-1732 Email: Johann.Kufs@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Dede Man

Phone: +49 3641 532-1284 Email: dede.man@leibniz-hki.de

Karin Martin

Phone: +49 3641 532-1125 Email: karin.martin@leibniz-hki.de

Klaus-Dieter Menzel

Phone: +49 3641 532-1136 Email: klaus-dieter.menzel@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Gundela Peschel

Phone: +49 3641 532-1119 Email: gundela.peschel@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Martin Roth

Phone: +49 3641 532-1127 Email: martin.roth@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Ivan Schlembach

Phone: +49 3641 532-1382 Email: ivan.schlembach@leibniz-hki.de