Bachelor and Master Students

Christina Alscher

Email: christina.alscher@leibniz-hki.de

Mohamed Balboul

Email: Mohamed.Balboul@hki-jena.de

Stefanie Buchheim

Email: stefanie.buchheim@leibniz-hki.de

Jordi Espino Martinez

Email: jordi.espino-martinez@leibniz-hki.de

Katharina Heise

Email: katharina.heise@leibniz-hki.de

Seraphine Jochem

Email: seraphine.jochem@leibniz-hki.de

Leon Katzengruber

Email: leon.katzengruber@leibniz-hki.de

Riya Kothiya

Email: Riya.Kothiya@hki-jena.de

Matteo Merodio

Email: matteo.merodio@leibniz-hki.de

Furkan Özbay

Email: furkan.ozbay@leibniz-hki.de

Julian Wagner

Email: julian.wagner@leibniz-hki.de