Technical Staff

Patrick Berthel

Phone: +49 3641 532-1467 Email: patrick.berthel@leibniz-hki.de

Karin Burmeister

Phone: +49 3641 532-1126 Email: karin.burmeister@leibniz-hki.de

Michael Cyrulies

Phone: +49 3641 532-1132 Email: michael.cyrulies@leibniz-hki.de

Gudrun Krauter

Phone: +49 3641 532-1117 Email: gudrun.krauter@leibniz-hki.de

Jan Schönemann

Phone: +49 3641 532-1302 Email: jan.schoenemann@leibniz-hki.de

Matthias Steinacker

Phone: +49 3641 532-1138 Email: matthias.steinacker@leibniz-hki.de

Karsten Willing

Phone: +49 3641 532-1137 Email: karsten.willing@hki-jena.de