Doctoral Researchers

René Benndorf

PhD student

Phone: +49 3641 532-1567 Email: rene.benndorf@leibniz-hki.de

Nina Kreuzenbeck

PhD student

Phone: +49 3641 532-1208 Email: nina.kreuzenbeck@leibniz-hki.de

Daniel Leichnitz

PhD student

Phone: +49 3641 532-1501 Email: daniel.leichnitz@leibniz-hki.de

Chia-Chi Peng

PhD student

Email: Chia-chi_Peng@leibniz-hki.de

Luka Raguž

PhD student

Phone: +49 3641 532-1523 Email: luka.raguz@leibniz-hki.de

Maja Rischer

PhD student

Phone: +49 3641 532-1575 Email: maja.rischer@leibniz-hki.de

David Roman

PhD student

Phone: +49 3641 532-1525 Email: david.roman@leibniz-hki.de

Felix Schalk

PhD student

Phone: +49 3641 532-1262 Email: felix.schalk@leibniz-hki.de

Jan Schwitalla

PhD student

Phone: +49 3641 532-1525 Email: jan.schwitalla@leibniz-hki.de

Elena Seibel

PhD student

Phone: +49 3641 532-1226 Email: elena.seibel@leibniz-hki.de