Doctoral Researchers

Mai Hoang

JSMC

Phone: +49 3641 532-1541 Email: mai.hoang@leibniz-hki.de

Jana Kalkreuth

cand. med.

Email: jana.kalkreuth@leibniz-hki.de

Maximilian Klaus

cand. med.

Email: maximilian.klaus@uni-jena.de

Julia Kurrek

cand. med.

Email: julia.kurrek@med.uni-jena.de

Stephanie Kurze

cand. med.

Email: stephanie.kurze@uni-jena.de

Katharina Meckel

cand. med.

Email: katharina.meckel@uni-jena.de

Christopher Rauh

cand. med.

Phone: +49 3641 532-1598 Email: christopher.rauh@leibniz-hki.de

Ellen Ritter

cand. med.

Phone: +49 3641 532-1724 Email: ellen.ritter@med.uni-jena.de

Verena Schlüter

cand. med.

Email: verena.schlueter@med.uni-jena.de

Maria Schuwirth

cand. med.

Email: maria.schuwirth@uni-jena.de