Employees

Dr. Sara Afonso

Phone: +49 3641 532-1200 Email: sara.afonso@leibniz-hki.de

Prof. Dr. Miriam Agler-Rosenbaum

Phone: +49 3641 532-1120 Email: miriam.rosenbaum@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Stefanie Allert

Phone: +49 3641 532-1141 Email: stefanie.allert@leibniz-hki.de

Christina Alscher

Email: christina.alscher@leibniz-hki.de

Volker Ast

Phone: +49 3641 532-1569 Email: volker.ast@leibniz-hki.de

Sophie Austermeier

Phone: +49 3641 532-1389 Email: sophie.austermeier@leibniz-hki.de

Svitlana Babych

Phone: +49 3641 532-1747 Email: svitlana.babych@leibniz-hki.de

Mohamed Balboul

Phone: +49 3641 532-1999 Email: mohamed.balboul@leibniz-hki.de

Florian Baldeweg

Phone: +49 3641 949854 Email: florian.baldeweg@leibniz-hki.de