Employees

Mohamed Ismail Abdelwahab Hassan

Phone: +49 3641 532-1589 Email: mohamed.hassan@leibniz-hki.de

Prof. Dr. Miriam Agler-Rosenbaum

Phone: +49 3641 532-1120 Email: miriam.rosenbaum@leibniz-hki.de

Elizabeth Allard

Dr. Stefanie Allert

Phone: +49 3641 532-1141 Email: stefanie.allert@leibniz-hki.de

Raquel Alonso-Román

Phone: +49 3641 532-1157 Email: raquel.roman@leibniz-hki.de

Christina Alscher

Email: christina.alscher@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Ana Carolina Alves dos Santos

Phone: +49 3641 532-1715 Email: carolina.santos@leibniz-hki.de

Carolin Arnsmeyer

Email: Carolin.Arnsmeyer@uni-jena.de

Md Mortoza Ashraf

Email: Mdmortoza.ashraf@leibniz-hki.de