Employees

Janine Freitag

Phone: +49 3641 532-1460 Email: janine.freitag@leibniz-hki.de

Janis Fricke

Email: janis.fricke@leibniz-hki.de

Sylke Fricke

Phone: +49 3641 532-1086 Email: sylke.fricke@leibniz-hki.de

Dorit Rebekka Fuest

Phone: +49 3641 532-1392 Email: dorit-rebekka-fuest@leibniz-hki.de

Heike Gäbler

Phone: +49 3641 532-1300 Email: heike.gaebler@leibniz-hki.de

Enrico Garbe

Phone: +49 3641 532-1232 Email: enrico.garbe@leibniz-hki.de

Albert García López

Phone: +49 3641 532 1171 Email: Albert.Garcia.Lopez@leibniz-hki.de

Elena Geib

Phone: +49 3641 532-1316 Email: elena.geib@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Sina Gerbach

Phone: +49 3641 532-1335 Email: sina.gerbach@leibniz-hki.de

Ruman Gerst

Phone: +49 3641 532-1461 Email: ruman.gerst@leibniz-hki.de