Employees

Dr. Florian Baldeweg

Phone: +49 3641 949854 Email: florian.baldeweg@leibniz-hki.de

Christian Bär

Dr. Amelia Barber

Phone: +49 3641 532-1597 Email: amelia.barber@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Bettina Bardl

Phone: +49 3641 532-1131 Email: bettina.bardl@leibniz-hki.de

Ana Barrera

Phone: +49 3641 532-1156 Email: ana.barrera@leibniz-hki.de

Johanna Pauline Bauer

Email: Johanna.Pauline.Bauer@leibniz-hki.de

Svetlana Bauer

Phone: +49 3641 532-1121 Email: svetlana.bauer@leibniz-hki.de

Simon Beckschulte

Thomas Beder

Phone: +49 3641 532-1093 Email: thomas.beder@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Christine Beemelmanns

Phone: +49 3641 532-1525 Email: christine.beemelmanns@leibniz-hki.de