Employees

Md Mortoza Ashraf

Email: Mdmortoza.ashraf@leibniz-hki.de

Volker Ast

Phone: +49 3641 532-1569 Email: volker.ast@leibniz-hki.de

Sophie Austermeier

Phone: +49 3641 532-1389 Email: sophie.austermeier@leibniz-hki.de

F. B.

Svitlana Babych

Phone: +49 3641 532-1747 Email: svitlana.babych@leibniz-hki.de

Mohamed Balboul

Phone: +49 3641 532-1999 Email: mohamed.balboul@leibniz-hki.de

Mohamed Balboul

Email: mohamed.balboul@hki-jena.de

Dr. Amelia Barber

Phone: +49 3641 532-1597 Email: amelia.barber@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Bettina Bardl

Phone: +49 3641 532-1131 Email: bettina.bardl@leibniz-hki.de