Employees

Svetlana Bauer

Phone: +49 3641 532-1121 Email: svetlana.bauer@leibniz-hki.de

Pamela Baumann

Phone: +49 3641 532-1430 Email: pamela.baumann@leibniz-hki.de

Benjamin Becker

Email: Benjamin.Becker@hki-jena.de

Thomas Beder

Phone: +49 3641 532-1093 Email: thomas.beder@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Christine Beemelmanns

Phone: +49 3641 532-1525 Email: christine.beemelmanns@leibniz-hki.de

Johanna Beilmann

Ivan Belyaev

Phone: +49 3641 532-1510 Email: ivan.belyaev@leibniz-hki.de

René Benndorf

Phone: +49 3641 532-1567 Email: rene.benndorf@leibniz-hki.de

Jeannine Benndorf (Elternzeit)

Phone: +49 3641 532-1044 Email: jeannine.reichel@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Freddy Alexander Bernal

Phone: +49 3641 532-1044 Email: freddy.bernal@leibniz-hki.de