Employees

Ana Barrera

Phone: +49 3641 532-1156 Email: ana.barrera@leibniz-hki.de

Johanna Pauline Bauer

Phone: +49 3641 532-1098 Email: Johanna.Pauline.Bauer@leibniz-hki.de

Svetlana Bauer

Phone: +49 3641 532-1121 Email: svetlana.bauer@leibniz-hki.de

Thomas Beder

Phone: +49 3641 532-1093 Email: thomas.beder@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Christine Beemelmanns

Phone: +49 3641 532-1525 Email: christine.beemelmanns@leibniz-hki.de

Ivan Belyaev

Phone: +49 3641 532-1510 Email: ivan.belyaev@leibniz-hki.de

Jeannine Benndorf

Phone: +49 3641 532-1044 Email: jeannine.reichel@leibniz-hki.de

René Benndorf

Phone: +49 3641 532-1567 Email: rene.benndorf@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Carola Berger

Phone: +49 3641 532-1228 Email: carola.berger@leibniz-hki.de

Patrick Berthel

Phone: +49 3641 532-1467 Email: patrick.berthel@leibniz-hki.de