Employees

Ivan Belyaev

Phone: +49 3641 532-1510 Email: ivan.belyaev@leibniz-hki.de

Jeannine Benndorf

Phone: +49 3641 532-1044 Email: jeannine.reichel@leibniz-hki.de

René Benndorf

Phone: +49 3641 532-1567 Email: rene.benndorf@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Carola Berger

Phone: +49 3641 532-1228 Email: carola.berger@leibniz-hki.de

Patrick Berthel

Phone: +49 3641 532-1467 Email: patrick.berthel@leibniz-hki.de

Clemens Beyer

Antje Biering

Phone: +49 3641 532-1312 Email: antje.biering@leibniz-hki.de

Alexander Bissell

Phone: +49 3641 532-1296 Email: alexander.bissell@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Matthew Blango

Phone: +49 3641 532-1072 Email: matthew.blango@leibniz-hki.de

Marco Blickensdorf

Phone: +49 3641 532-1326 Email: marco.blickensdorf@leibniz-hki.de