Employees

Selina Böcker

Santiago Boto

Phone: +49 3641 532-1386 Email: santiago.boto@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Bettina Böttcher

Phone: +49 3641 532-1435 Email: bettina.boettcher@leibniz-hki.de

Sarah Böttcher

Phone: +49 3641 532-1555 Email: Sarah.Boettcher@hki-jena.de

Jana Boysen

Phone: +49 3641 532-1728 Email: jana.boysen@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Daniel Braga de Lima

Phone: +49 3641 532 1733 Email: daniel.braga@leibniz-hki.de

Prof. Dr. Axel A. Brakhage

Phone: +49 3641 532-1001 Email: axel.brakhage@leibniz-hki.de

Philipp Brandt

Phone: +49 3641 532-1139 Email: philipp.brandt@leibniz-hki.de

Evgeni Bratovanov

Phone: +49 3641 532-1324 Email: evgeni.bratovanov@leibniz-hki.de

Florian Bredy

Phone: +49 3641 532-1406 Email: florian.bredy@leibniz-hki.de