Employees

Patrick Berthel

Phone: +49 3641 532-1467 Email: patrick.berthel@leibniz-hki.de

Clemens Beyer

Felix Biedermann

Email: felix.biedermann@uni-jena.de

Antje Biering

Phone: +49 3641 532-1312 Email: antje.biering@leibniz-hki.de

Alexander Bissell

Phone: +49 3641 532-1296 Email: alexander.bissell@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Matthew Blango

Phone: +49 3641 532-1072 Email: matthew.blango@leibniz-hki.de

Selina Böcker

Santiago Boto

Phone: +49 3641 532-1386 Email: santiago.boto@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Bettina Böttcher

Phone: +49 3641 532-1435 Email: bettina.boettcher@leibniz-hki.de

Jana Boysen

Phone: +49 3641 532-1728 Email: jana.boysen@leibniz-hki.de