Employees

Annekatrin Voit

Phone: +49 3641 532-1423 Email: annekatrin.voit@leibniz-hki.de

Monika von der Heide

Phone: +49 3641 532-1169 Email: Monika.vonderHeide@leibniz-hki.de

Prof. Dr. med. Marie von Lilienfeld-Toal

Phone: +49 3641 532-1720 Email: marie.lilienfeld-toal@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Christin von Müller

Phone: +49 3641 532-1761 Email: christin.von-mueller@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Slavena Vylkova

Phone: +49 3641 532-1473 Email: Slavena.Vylkova@leibniz-hki.de

Daniela Wagner

Phone: +49 3641 532-1003 Email: daniela.wagner@leibniz-hki.de

Julian Wagner

Email: julian.wagner@leibniz-hki.de

Lysett Wagner

Phone: +49 3641 532-1349 Email: lysett.wagner@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Grit Walther

Phone: +49 3641 532-1038 Email: grit.walther@leibniz-hki.de

Ina Wasmuth

Phone: +49 3641 532-1566 Email: ina.wasmuth@leibniz-hki.de