Employees

Santiago Boto

Phone: +49 3641 532-1386 Email: santiago.boto@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Bettina Böttcher

Phone: +49 3641 532-1435 Email: bettina.boettcher@leibniz-hki.de

Jana Boysen

Phone: +49 3641 532-1728 Email: jana.boysen@leibniz-hki.de

Prof. Dr. Axel A. Brakhage

Phone: +49 3641 532-1001 Email: axel.brakhage@leibniz-hki.de

Philipp Brandt

Phone: +49 3641 532-1139 Email: philipp.brandt@leibniz-hki.de

Evgeni Bratovanov

Phone: +49 3641 532-1324 Email: evgeni.bratovanov@leibniz-hki.de

Florian Bredy

Phone: +49 3641 532-1406 Email: florian.bredy@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Ronja Breitkopf

Phone: +49 3641 532-1277 Email: ronja.breitkopf@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Annamaria Brioli

Phone: +49 3641 532-1058 Email: annamaria.brioli@leibniz-hki.de

Maria Brodhun

Email: maria.brodhun@med.uni-jena.de