Employees

Merle Brügmann

Dr. Sascha Brunke

Phone: +49 3641 532-1222 Email: sascha.brunke@leibniz-hki.de

Stefanie Buchheim

Email: stefanie.buchheim@leibniz-hki.de

Karin Burmeister

Phone: +49 3641 532-1126 Email: karin.burmeister@leibniz-hki.de

Hannah Büttner

Phone: +49 03641 532 1505 Email: hannah.buettner@leibniz-hki.de

Xueqi Cao

Email: xueqi.cao@uni-jena.de

Sayoni Chakraborty

Phone: +49 3641 532-1275 Email: sayoni.chakraborty@leibniz-hki.de

Prashanth Chandrasekar

Email: prashanth.chandrasekar@leibniz-hki.de

Jiarui Chen

Email: u3005393@connect.hku.hk

Yi Enn Cheong

Phone: +49 3641 532-1387 Email: yienn.cheong@leibniz-hki.de