Employees

Hannah Büttner

Phone: +49 03641 532 1505 Email: hannah.buettner@leibniz-hki.de

Xueqi Cao

Email: xueqi.cao@uni-jena.de

Sayoni Chakraborty

Phone: +49 3641 532-1275 Email: sayoni.chakraborty@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Alexandre Chamas

Prashanth Chandrasekar

Email: prashanth.chandrasekar@leibniz-hki.de

Jiarui Chen

Email: u3005393@connect.hku.hk

Dr. Somak Chowdhury

Phone: +49 3641 532-1584 Email: somak.chowdhury@leibniz-hki.de

Anthony Chukwubuikem

Phone: +49 3641 532-1241 Email: Anthony.Chukwubuikem@leibniz-hki.de

Maximilian Collatz

Email: maximilian.collatz@uni-jena.de

Dr. Zoltán Cseresnyés

Phone: +49 3641 532-1532 Email: zoltan.cseresnyes@leibniz-hki.de