Employees

Dr. Somak Chowdhury

Phone: +49 3641 532-1584 Email: somak.chowdhury@leibniz-hki.de

Anthony Chukwubuikem

Phone: +49 3641 532-1241 Email: Anthony.Chukwubuikem@leibniz-hki.de

Maximilian Collatz

Email: maximilian.collatz@uni-jena.de

Dr. Zoltán Cseresnyés

Phone: +49 3641 532-1532 Email: zoltan.cseresnyes@leibniz-hki.de

Michael Cyrulies

Phone: +49 3641 532-1132 Email: michael.cyrulies@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Hans-Martin Dahse

Phone: +49 3641 532-1176 Email: hans-martin.dahse@leibniz-hki.de

Sayantan De

Phone: +49 3641 532-1273 Email: Sayantan.De@leibniz-hki.de

Maria Dell

Phone: +49 3641 532-1234 Email: maria.dell@leibniz-hki.de

Richard Demmler

Kristina Döll

Phone: +49 3641 532-1260 Email: kristina.doell@leibniz-hki.de