Employees

Dr. Zoltán Cseresnyés

Phone: +49 3641 532-1532 Email: zoltan.cseresnyes@leibniz-hki.de

Michael Cyrulies

Phone: +49 3641 532-1132 Email: michael.cyrulies@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Hans-Martin Dahse

Phone: +49 3641 532-1176 Email: hans-martin.dahse@leibniz-hki.de

Muhammad-Abdullah Dar

Phone: +49 3641 532-1729 Email: muhammad-abdullah.dar@leibniz-hki.de

Sayantan De

Phone: +49 3641 532-1273 Email: Sayantan.De@leibniz-hki.de

Maria Dell

Phone: +49 3641 532-1234 Email: maria.dell@leibniz-hki.de

Axel Dietschmann

Phone: +49 3641 532-1366 Email: axel.dietschmann@leibniz-hki.de

Thibault Dit La Pierre

Sebastian Dörner

Benjamin Dose

Phone: +49 3641 532-1207 Email: benjamin.dose@leibniz-hki.de