Employees

Michael Cyrulies

Phone: +49 3641 532-1132 Email: michael.cyrulies@leibniz-hki.de

Joana Dagilyte

Phone: +49 3641 532-1036 Email: joana.dagilyte@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Hans-Martin Dahse

Phone: +49 3641 532-1176 Email: hans-martin.dahse@leibniz-hki.de

Sayantan De

Phone: +49 3641 532-1273 Email: Sayantan.De@leibniz-hki.de

Maria Dell

Phone: +49 3641 532-1234 Email: maria.dell@leibniz-hki.de

Sebastian Dörner

Benjamin Dose

Phone: +49 3641 532-1207 Email: benjamin.dose@leibniz-hki.de

Yuliia Dramaretska

Phone: +49 3641 532-1573 Email: yuliia.dramaretska@uni-jena.de

Julia Drube

Email: julia.drube@med.uni-jena.de

Shanshan Du

Phone: +49 3641 532-1529 Email: shanshan.du@leibniz-hki.de