Employees

Julia Drube

Email: julia.drube@med.uni-jena.de

Shanshan Du

Phone: +49 3641 532-1529 Email: shanshan.du@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Kyle Dunbar

Phone: +49 3641 532-1572 Email: kyle.dunbar@leibniz-hki.de

Christine Dunker

Phone: +49 3641 532-1498 Email: christine.dunker@leibniz-hki.de

Noor E-Hira

Email: hira.enoor@leibniz-hki.de

Dorothee Eckhardt

Phone: +49 3641 532-1328 Email: dorothee.eckhardt@leibniz-hki.de

Petra Eißmann

Phone: +49 3641 532-1237 Email: petra.eissmann@leibniz-hki.de

Mark Ellerhorst

Email: mark.ellerhorst@uni-jena.de

Osama Elshafee

Phone: +49 3641 532-1225 Email: osama.elshafee@leibniz-hki.de

Sandra Ertel

Phone: +49 3641 532-1019 Email: sandra.ertel@leibniz-hki.de