Employees

Maren Ertingshausen

Ulrich Ettelt

Phone: +49 3641 532-1752 Email: ulrich.ettelt@leibniz-hki.de

Dare Falola

Phone: +49 3641 532-1358 Email: oluwadamilare.falola@uni-jena.de

Romy Feldmann (in Elternzeit)

Phone: +49 3641 532-1583 Email: romy.rietschel@leibniz-hki.de

Steffi Feller

Phone: +49 3641 532-1400 Email: steffi.feller@leibniz-hki.de

Jonas Fiedler

Email: jonas.fiedler@hki-jena.de

Prof. Dr. Marc Thilo Figge

Phone: +49 3641 532-1416 Email: thilo.figge@leibniz-hki.de

Sandra Fischer

Phone: +49 3641 532-1016 Email: sandra.fischer@leibniz-hki.de

Michal Flak

Phone: +49 3641 532-1077 Email: michal.flak@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Angel Franco

Phone: +49 3641 532-1419 Email: angel.franco@leibniz-hki.de