Doctoral Researchers

Katherine Gonzalez Rojas

Phone: +49 3641 532-1731 Email: katherine.gonzalez@leibniz-hki.de

Lia Ivanova

Phone: +49 3641 532-1123 Email: lia.ivanova@leibniz-hki.de

Maira Michehl

Phone: +49 3641 532-1046 Email: maira.michehl@leibniz-hki.de

Liubov Nikitashina

Phone: +49 3641 532-1087 Email: liubov.nikitashina@leibniz-hki.de

Muhammad Rafiq

Phone: +49 3641 532-1256 Email: rafiq.muhammad@leibniz-hki.de

Flora Rivieccio

Phone: +49 3641 532-1062 Email: flora.rivieccio@leibniz-hki.de

Sophie Tröger

Phone: +49 3641 532-1068 Email: sophie.troeger@leibniz-hki.de

Corissa Visser

Phone: +49 3641 532-1114 Email: corissa.visser@leibniz-hki.de

Lukas Zehner

Phone: +49 3641 532-1314 Email: lukas.zehner@leibniz-hki.de

Ann-Kathrin Zimmermann

Phone: +49 3641 532-1470 Email: ann-kathrin.zimmermann@leibniz-hki.de