Doctoral Researchers

Michal Flak

Phone: +49 3641 532-1077 Email: michal.flak@leibniz-hki.de

Marie Goldmann

Phone: +49 3641 532-1506 Email: marie.goldmann@leibniz-hki.de

Katherine Gonzalez Rojas

Phone: +49 3641 532-1731 Email: katherine.gonzalez@leibniz-hki.de

Lia Ivanova

Phone: +49 3641 532-1123 Email: lia.ivanova@leibniz-hki.de

Abdulrahman Kelani

Phone: +49 3641 532-1257 Email: abdulrahman.kelani@leibniz-hki.de

Mario Krespach

Phone: +49 3641 532-1078 Email: mario.krespach@leibniz-hki.de

Annica Pschibul

Phone: +49 3641 532-1494 Email: annica.pschibul@leibniz-hki.de

Muhammad Rafiq

Phone: +49 3641 532-1256 Email: rafiq.muhammad@leibniz-hki.de

Flora Rivieccio

Phone: +49 3641 532-1062 Email: flora.rivieccio@leibniz-hki.de

Mareike Scheven

Phone: +49 3641 532-1236 Email: mareike.scheven@leibniz-hki.de

Franziska Schmidt

Phone: +49 3641 532-1304 Email: franziska.schmidt@leibniz-hki.de

Nathalie Stefani

Phone: +49 3641 532-1092 Email: nathalie.stefani@leibniz-hki.de

Maria Stroe

Phone: +49 3641 532-1089 Email: maria.stroe@leibniz-hki.de

Lukas Zehner

Phone: +49 3641 532-1314 Email: lukas.zehner@leibniz-hki.de

Ann-Kathrin Zimmermann

Phone: +49 3641 532-1470 Email: ann-kathrin.zimmermann@leibniz-hki.de