Scientific Co-workers

Dr. Matthew Blango

Phone: +49 3641 532-1072 Email: matthew.blango@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Frank Hänel

Phone: +49 3641 532-1145 Email: frank.haenel@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Thorsten Heinekamp

Phone: +49 3641 532-1095 Email: thorsten.heinekamp@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Peter Hortschansky

Phone: +49 3641 532-1085 Email: peter.hortschansky@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Leijie Jia

Phone: +49 3641 532-1187 Email: leijie.jia@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Olaf Kniemeyer

Deputy head of Department

Phone: +49 3641 532-1071 Email: olaf.kniemeyer@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Thomas Krüger

Phone: +49 3641 532-1186 Email: thomas.krueger@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Juliane Macheleidt

Phone: +49 3641 532-1250 Email: juliane.macheleidt@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Tina Netzker

Phone: +49 3641 532-1472 Email: tina.netzker@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Lukáš Radosa

Phone: +49 3641 532-1271 Email: lukas.radosa@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Volker Schroeckh

Phone: +49 3641 532-1074 Email: volker.schroeckh@leibniz-hki.de

PD Dr. Kerstin Voigt

Phone: +49 3641 532-1395 Email: kerstin.voigt@leibniz-hki.de